Mildred Pantell

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Wednesday 12/8/21

Cedar Park Cemetery, Paramus, NJ

Gerald Feig

Graveside Service 11:30 a.m. Tuesday 11/30/21 

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Tania Ginder

Graveside Service 12:00 noon Sunday 11/28/21

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Anne Biener

Graveside Service 11:30 a.m. Tuesday 11/23/21

Riverside Cemetery, Saddle Brook, NJ

Alfred Bien

Graveside Service 1:00 p.m. Sunday 11/21/21 

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Jerome Kaplan

Graveside Service 1:30 p.m. Sunday 11/21/21 

Knollwood Park Cemetery, Ridgewood, NY

Sandra Sobel

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Sunday 11/21/21 

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Yera Hammer

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Sunday 11/14/21

Menorah Cemetery, Clifton, NJ

Dovid Cohen OBM

Chapel Service 11:00 a.m. Sunday 11/14/21

Burial at King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Clifford A. Gordon

Chapel Service 1:00 p.m. Sunday 11/14/21

Burial at King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Florence Keusch

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Tuesday 11/9/21

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Gary Muller

Graveside Service 12:30 p.m. Thursday 11/11/21

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Ann Rabner

Graveside Service 1:00 p.m. Sunday 11/7/21

Passaic Junction Cemetery, Saddle Brook, NJ

Edith Rudell

Chapel Service 10:30 a.m. Sunday 11/7/21

Burial at Cedar Park Beth El Cemetery, Paramus, NJ

Ilene R. Levy-Sanford

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Friday 11/5/2021

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Phyllis Berman

Funeral Service 10:00 a.m. Friday 11/5/21 Temple Ner Tamid, Bloomfield, NJ 

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Fern Bauman

Graveside Service 12:30 p.m. Monday 11/1/21 

Floral Park Cemetery, South Brunswick, NJ

Natalie Baggaley

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Sunday 10/31/21

New Montefiore Cemetery, West Babylon, NY 

Robert Cohen

Graveside Service 11:30 a.m. Monday 10/25/21

Mt. Lebanon Cemetery, Iselin, NJ

Robert Kosson

Chapel Service 10:30 a.m. Wednesday 10/27/21

Interment at King Solomon Cemetery, Clifton. NJ

Hanna Chaikel

Graveside Service 10:30 a.m. Sunday 10/24/21 

Cedar Park Cemetery, Paramus, NJ

Nathan Anapolle

Graveside Service 2:00 p.m. Monday 10/25/2021

Menorah Cemetery, Clifton

Ludwik Kowalski

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m.  Friday 10/22/21

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton

Valentina Kaplunowsky

Graveside Service 1:00 pm Thursday 10/21/21

Riverside Cemetery, Saddle Brook

Shirley Hillman

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Sunday 10/17/21

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Robert Zucker

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Wednesday 10/13/21 

Passaic Junction Cemetery, Saddle Brook, NJ

Harriett P. Park

Graveside Service 11:30 a.m. Wednesday 10/13/21

Beth Israel Cemetery, Woodbridge, NJ

Phyllis Alt

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Tuesday 10/12/21

Temple Beth El Cemetery, Cheektowaga, New York

Sylvia Shuster

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Sunday 10/10/21

Menorah Cemetery, Clifton, NJ

Iris Gang

Graveside Service 12:30 p.m. Sunday 10/10/21

Menorah Cemetery, Clifton, NJ

Gladys Goldsmith

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Wednesday 10/6/21

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Dolores Friend

Graveside Service 1:00 p.m. Sunday 10/3/21

Menorah Cemetery, Clifton, NJ

Sidney Kanter

Graveside Service 9:00 a.m. Monday 10/4/21

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Eileen Halpern

Graveside Service 8:30 a.m. Tuesday 10/5/21

Passaic Junction Cemetery, Saddle Brook, NJ

Joan Rivman

Graveside Service 11 a.m. Sunday 10/3/21

Mt. Ararat Cemetery, Lindenhurst, NY

Edgar Zingman

Graveside Service 11:15 Monday 10/4/21 

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Noel Freudberg

Graveside Service 10:00 a.m. Friday 10/1/21

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Avrom Laverne

Graveside Service 9:00 a.m. Thursday 9/30/21

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ