Ronald Golomb OBM

Graveside Service 1:30 p.m. Friday 12/2/2022 

Menorah Cemetery, Clifton, NJ

Shirley Magnus

Funeral Private; Memorial at a later date

Florence Winter

Funeral Service Private

Burial at Mt. Hebron Cemetery, Flushing, NY

Estelle Goldstein

Graveside Service 1:00 p.m. Monday 11/21/22

King Solomon Cemetery, Clifton, NJ

Abraham Rennert

Graveside Service 11 a.m. Sunday 11/20/22

Beth Israel Cemetery, Woodbridge, NJ

Dina Charlap OBM

Burial in Israel

Leon Wasserman

Graveside Service 1:00 p.m. Tuesday 11/8/22

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Lillian Birnbaum

Graveside Service 12:00 p.m. Monday 11/7/22

Passaic Junction Cemetery, Saddle Brook, NJ

Chaja Hella Blazer

Chapel Service Noon Friday 11/4/22

Burial at King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Shirley Grayson

Chapel Service 11:00 a.m. Thursday 11/3/22

Burial at Cedar Park, Paramus, NJ 

Phillip Schaum OBM

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Wednesday 11/2/22 

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Sandra Slipp

Chapel Service 11:30 a.m. Wednesday 11/2/22

Burial at King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Harriet Pollack

Chapel Service 10:00 a.m. Monday 10/31/22  

Burial at King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Benjamin Koretzsky

Graveside Service 2:00 p.m. Thursday 10/27/22 

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Esther Hutt

Graveside Service 1:00 p.m. Friday 10/28/22

Mt. Moriah Cemetery, Fairview, NJ

Konstantin Boyko OBM

Graveside Service 2:00 p.m. Tuesday 10/25/22

Washington Cemetery, Brooklyn, NY

Cheryl Kleefeld

Graveside Service 11:00 a.m. Tuesday 10/25/22  

Wellwood Cemetery, W. Babylon, NY