Arlene Cantor

Graveside Service 12:00 noon Sunday 2/25/24

Beth Moses Cemetery, Pinelawn, NY

Robert Goldstein

Graveside Service 10 am Friday 2/23/24

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Steven Levy

Chapel Service 1:00 pm Friday 2/23/24

Burial at King Solomon Memorial Park,Clifton, NJ

Ellen Greer

Graveside Service 11:30 am Friday 2/23/24

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Rae Bernstein

Graveside Service 1:00 pm Thursday 2/22/24

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Peggy Sommers

Graveside Service                1:00 pm Tuesday 2/20/24

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Hilda Pruzansky

Graveside Service 10:30 am Sunday 2/18/24

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Leonard Shelofsky

Graveside Service 11:00 am Sunday 2/18/24

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Louis Goodman

Chapel Service 11:00 am Sunday 2/11/24

Burial at King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Sharon Tapper

Chapel Service 10:00 am Monday 2/12/24 

Burial at Beth David Cemetery, Elmont, NY

Shelly Goldstein

Chapel Service 11:30 am Friday 2/9/24

Burial at Menorah Cemetery, Clifton, NJ

Robert Wechselblatt

Graveside Service 9:30 am Friday 2/9/24

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Helen Marantz

Graveside Service 12:00 pm Tuesday 2/6/24

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Leo Weinraub

Chapel Service 9:30am Sunday 2/4/24

Burial at Riverside Cemetery, Saddle Brook, NJ

Ida Karczag

Graveside Service 11:00 am Sunday 2/4/24  

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ


Toby Stein

Temple Service 12:30 pm Sunday 2/4/24 at Shomrei Emunah, 67 Park St. Montclair

Burial at Cedar Park Cemetery, Paramus, NJ

Frank Shechter

Chapel Service 12 noon Thursday 2/1/24

Burial at King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Fay Breuer

Graveside Service 10:45 Monday 2/5/24

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Ruth Benzell

Graveside Service 12:30 pm Sunday 1/28/24  

Beth Israel Cemetery, Woodbridge, NJ

Dolores Ellenbogen

Graveside Service 1:00 pm Friday 1/26/24

Riverside Cemetery, Saddle Brook, NJ

Beatrice Murdachaew

Graveside Service 11:00 am Monday 1/29/24

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

Donald Goldstein

Graveside Service 11:00 am Friday 1/26/24

King Solomon Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ

William Engel

Chapel Service 11 am Wednesday 1/24/24

Burial at Cedar Park Cemetery, Paramus, NJ

Gil Fleishman

Graveside Service 11:00 am Wednesday 1/24/24

Mt. Hebron Cemetery, Queens, NY